Contact Form
  • Please enter your name.

    Name:
  • Please enter your email address.

    Email:
  • Please enter your message along with a day-time contact phone number.

    Message:

     



Current GRAACE staff members:

Amber Hansen: Volunteer Coordinator amber@ahopeforafrica.com
Molly Nielsen: Volunteer Coordinator molly@ahopeforafrica.com
Dave Hansen: Marketing Director dave@ahopeforafrica.com
Lisa Davis: Donor Fulfillment lisa@ahopeforafrica.com
Tim Davis: Agriculture and Plant Specialist tim@ahopeforafrica.com
Carissa Stoddard: Field Researcher carissa@ahopeforafrica.com
Jana Capps: Field Director jana@ahopeforafrica.com
Brian Tibbets: General Development: brian@ahopeforafrica.com